Carnimex Team

With the support of the Carnimex team, suppliers and supply chain we are able to create a unique and competitive value proposition. Something we’re proud of and passionately work for everyday. We celebrate our heritage, but always seek for refreshing & innovative opportunities to stay relevant and lead our industry. Great food starts with passionate people. We’re pleased to meet you, feel free to reach out.

Gido van der Putten
Commercial / Partner 
gido@carnimex.nl 

Marc Lips
Commercial / Partner 
marc@carnimex.nl 

Stan Huvers
Commercial
 stan@carnimex.nl

Tim van der Poel
Commercial
tim@carnimex.nl

Mathias Højbo
Commercial
Mathias@carnimex.nl

Ewout Hoogewerff
Commercial
Ewout@carnimex.nl

Arno Polm
Logistics 
Arno@carnimex.nl

Angela Mieremet
Logistics 
angela@carnimex.nl

Anneroos Roelofs
Finance 
roos@carnimex.nl 

Danielle van Deyzen
Finance 
danielle@carnimex.nl 

Floor lissenberg
Marketing
Floor@carnimex.nl 

Dick Fens
Advisor  
info@carnimex .nl

Bram Haak
Quality Control 
info@carnimex.nl

Scroll to Top